100 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05602

100 State St., Montpelier, VT 05602

802-223-5252   1-800-274-5252

Capitol Plaza Area Attractions in All Four Seasons

Our Weather Forecast


Sunny


Temp: 57° F
Wind: N @ 0 mph

Check Room Availability



Area Attractions

Four Seasons

  1. Capitol Theatre – www.fgbtheaters.com
  2. Cold Hollow Cider Mill – www.coldhollow.com
  3. Grand View Winery – www.grandviewwinery.com
  4. Ben and Jerry’s Factory Tour – www.benjerry.com
  5. Waterbury Resevoir – www.vtstateparks.com
  6. Vermont State House – www.vtstatehouse.org
  7. Vermont Historical Society – www.vermonthistory.org
  8. Morse Farm – www.morsefarm.com
  9. Bragg Farm Sugarhouse – www.braggfarm.com
  1. Rock of Ages/Granite Quarries – www.rockofages.com
  2. Cabot Factory Tour – www.cabotcheese.coop
  3. Cabot Annex Store – www.cabotcheese.coop
  4. Green Mountain Coffee Roasters – www.greenmountaincoffee.com
  5. Vermont Teddy Bear Factory – www.vermontteddybear.com
  6. The Shed Brewery – www.brewerymall.com
  7. Shelburne Farms – www.shelburnefarms.org
  8. VT Ski Museum – www.vermontskimuseum.org
  9. The Berlin Mall – www.theberlinmall.com

Winter

Downhill Skiing – www.skivermont.com

  1. Sugarbush – www.sugarbush.com
  2. Stowe Mountain Resort – www.stowe.com
  3. Jay Peak – www.jaypeakresort.com
  4. Smugglers Notch Resort – www.smuggs.com
  5. Burke Mountain – www.skiburke.com
  6. Bolton Valley – www.boltonvalley.com
  7. Killington Resort – www.killington.com
  8. Mad River Glen Ski Area – www.madriverglen.com

Cross Country – www.skivermont.com

  1. Bolton Valley Nordic – www.boltonvalley.com
  2. Jay Peak – www.jaypeakresort.com
  3. Stowe XC – www.stowe.com
  4. Trapp Family Lodge XC Center – www.trappfamily.com
  5. Morse Farm Ski Center – www.skimorsefarm.com
  6. Catamount Trail Association – www.catamounttrail.org

Snowshoeing - www.trails.com

Spring, Summer, Fall

  1. Covered Bridges – www.vermontbridges.com OR www.vtliving.com
  2. Thunder Road Speedbowl – www.thunderroadspeedbowl.com
  3. Barre Opera House – www.barreoperahouse.org
  4. Stowe Mountain Resort – www.stowe.com
  5. Stowe Soaring Glider Rides – www.stowesoaring.com
  6. Farmers Markets – www.starchefs.com
  7. Camels Hump – www.central-vt.com/web/camel
  8. Stowe Recreation Path – www.stowe-village.com
  9. Ferry Rides and Lunch/Dinner Cruises – www.ferries.com
  10. Golf Courses – www.thegolfcourses.net

Hiking - www.trails.com     

Lots of Vermont Attractions can be found at: www.vtattractions.org

[ Back To Top ]